PCANT Coaches Workshops
PCANT will be hosting three coaching workshops: 26/27 September, 24/25 October, 21/22 November
These are designed to assist current and beginning coaches.
For full details, please see the information flyer.

Download here



PCANT is the peak body of Pony Club in the Northern Territory. The PCANT committee is made up of delegates from the five Pony Clubs across the Territory (see below) and represents the interests of NT Pony Club members at the National level through an affiliation with Pony Club Australia.

Our aim is to provide inclusive learning resources and developmental opportunities to all Pony Club members by facilitating a cooperative and efficent collaboration between clubs.

Committee meetings will be held on the 3rd Thursday of each month in Kezia Purick's electoral office in Coolalinga from 6pm - observers welcome to attend.

2014 PCANT Committee
President - Vicky Beasy
Vice President - Debbie Thiel
Treasurer - vacant
Secretary - Ruth Hansen
Public Officer - Michelle Coman
National Delegate - Sharon Le Mesurier
National Coaching Delegate - Debbie Thiel

website designed & constructed by Susan Glencross 2013-2014